Contact Us

OHS Training Unit Enquiries

Lisa Mott

lmott@vthc.org.au

T: 9663 5460 or 9659 3511

 

OHS Trainer

Trevor Shewan

tshewan@vthc.org.au

T: 9659 3568

 

Health and Safety Training Officer

Garry Cameron

gcameron@vthc.org.au

T: 9659 3574

OHS Campaigns Team

Paul Sutton

Lead Organiser

psutton@vthc.org.au

 

OHS Online Organiser

Social media, this website, OHS Campaigns

Amy Jenkins

ajenkins@vthc.org.au

 

Safe at Work Organiser

Injured Workers Support Network, OHS Campaigns 

Sam Hatfield

shatfield@vthc.org.au

 

OHS Online Organiser

OHS Network, OHS Webinars, OHS Campaigns

Roxanne Chaitowitz

rchaitowitz@vthc.org.au

 

OHS Website & Information Organiser (Mon - Wed)

OHSrep.org.au, SafetyNET Journal, 'Ask Renata' for OHS advice

Renata Musolino

rmusolino@vthc.org.au

 

IMG_7198.JPG

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.